Wow,was that a pain in the ass,literally,my butt,I had to sitt around for 3-4 hours for two days(that’s around 8 total)man glad you only have to do this once.I got my retirement visa and yes I’m getting old,that mean I can be a dirty ol’ man now????Here in Thailand the majic number is 50 not like in Canada so relax..

I’ve run into Robbie&Pierre,friends for some time and we sure tried to make up for lost time,today we’re licking wounds……I’ll hanfg for a couple more days,getting some shirts and pants made up,had a real problem finding sear-sucker material but got some and feelsreal nice,it’s really cool in this heat.A little shopping in the big city then back to the River Kwai and move in my new house,Jeff,the owner is leaving early and fine by me,little house warming about to happen.It’s the perfect “Q” place,heheheh.In Canada we had some fun with thursday nite BBQs’,this is the eastern location,deep east,and your all welcome of course,still pot-luck,already have a gang ready just incase you miss the flight,or the slow boat…

