having a real problem logging on and hold and will get it fixed,miss writing and lot’s is happening so get back here soon.The weather is great,the renos are dojne and now just doing fine cleaning and touch up paint,and really,just enjoying this palce and Noi and our lovely dogs.

I had to kill a vipr the other day,too much,we got some overhanging trees cut as not to help the creepy crawlers any more han necessary….

I plan to come for the blues fest in Canada in July,have  couple of weeks with friend and foe and ship my stuff back here to set-up shop.I have gallery people ready and an planning to turn the place into a B&B and art place,see what happens in the near future….I bought a generator just incase we have soething like an ice storm and have  freezer coming thiw week as i found a piece of ocean not far away(2 1/2 hours)so it’s off in a couple of weeks to fill up th freezer with the bounty of the sea.We got snapper and all  kind of stuff,too good.

I got Noi a new sewing machine and a new bright pink bike,all s well and we have our hobbies.

Had a killer dinner party last night with all kinds of great people and food.I bought this sculpture which was selling for $6ooo,through a friend go it for $2000,anyhow last night the guy who made it came for dinner,nice…

In town getting wine as we ar invited to dinner and tomorrow is my BBQ day…

Glad to be kinda back.

