Wow,great idea,this coming to Canada,the weather is not the best let’s say……

I’ve been to Hamilton and pigged out with lobster(25lbs for 7 of us) and some really expensive champagne,which paired very nicely..I only had one evening up there,but it was full of fun and seemed much longer.On the train to Ottawa,I love the train,it was relaxing,read a book and have a cocktail,very civilized.

Here in Ottawa,The Blues Fest is on for 10 days,so,spending a lot of time there and the storage and that whole thing in the day.I decided to downsize and halfed it and just keep it like that for a bit as we’ll see how Asia goes.I’ve been here a week now and have had some nice visits and great foods,had another feed of lobster on monday and a BBQ planned for later today,just grand…

Anyhow,just  a short note,I know I’ve been just off-line,a holiday,eh??

