noihilda.jpgdcp_0043.jpgWell,finally the Blues is back to Lebreton Flats,no more listening to music bounch off city hall,I think they should move the jazz too…

The line up was quite heavy,sorry I missed a couple of shows,inclement weather,too many “Q’s”,anjd such fun….

Well,thanks to Guy,I got a lot of shit done and a great guy to bounch ideas off,.gotta room with a view Guy,and bring your squeeze…..

Time to go,look frorward and maybe a skii holiday coming up…

Off to Montreal and visit with Preston,and a new baby boy,everyone is healthy and Anna is in full chill mode,after the first the stress is gone.Preston and I hit the cafes and bars of Mtl and had a killer visit,off to the airport and to the EU….

I couldn’t get a ticket to Amsterdam because all you Canadians are on thye flight,no worries,I’m flying to Brussels on a one way,EAST!!!I haver soo0 much luggage,I’m dragging the shit through plane,train and bus stations,quite cool I meet this young first time traveller with dre,which he is franticlly working and destination,Adam.The O(l’ guy helps out and the young one gives a hand with luggage,now we’re off to Holland.just acouple of hours and back in “The Dam”.I kept an apt. here in the early “70’s” and made it base camp for quite a while,it’s always a pleasure to come back.Anyhow,I decide it’s time to stash the luggage and hit some coffee stop shop…it is Amsterdam…

I have some old friends here and on the phone and ready to hook up.Hilda and Willi are so nice,they staying at my new place in thailand this year,and we had such a nice time….There is a pic of willie,on the right,with Vic in the background….The big picture,oh well,is Hilda on the right and Noi at the Waterfall up the road.So,orignally Hilda and Willi were in Honduras and I was making “Q’s” for tourists on a deserted Carribean island and that’s how we met,thingws developed and that was 5 years ago but we kept in touch on the internet and this year they were in New Zealand with ol’ friends and looking through travel pic’s,Hilda see’s a photo of me with her friend in vietnam and sends me the email and found out we were so close so they dropped by,we hope they can do that again soooon.

