s6303712.jpgHere’s a photo of our latest friends and guests…there’s from left Lauri-Ann,Teha,me,and Loreen.After a visit in this area of thailand they have gone to see the sights of Bangkok,temples,shopping,boat tours…..s6303684.jpgHere’s Marty, another s6300594.jpgCanadian,he’s been in thailand for probably 20 years.He came up for a couple of nights just after Xmas,it was a great visit and I look forward to going to his beach area…..s6303697.jpgHere Noi and I are really enjoying the Holiday times,and we’ve been having lot’s of them.As you would say”a revolving door”…….copy-of-s6303680.jpgand here is what I did to the garage,tiled floor,orange walls and a white drop ceiling with pot lighting and track,looks pretty sharp…copy-of-s6303679.jpgI have display cases on the wall and then here is my “work bench area”,I’ve bought a new computor desk and will have that set up there also….copy-of-s6303678.jpghere’s a good one,I turn the “garage”into my studio/office/hideaway and get it all done ,lookin’ fine and then notice I have all this shit that was in there,now what??build a shed…….I think that’ll be all for a while………………………………………………………s6303655.jpgHere we are on Xmas day,getting our seats and the feed will be served…s6303657.jpgsee, a tipical Xmas feed,there’s Steve,full……………………………..s6300619.jpgOh Ya’,on the finished up part,well I had been putting off since I got the place putting in a water holding tank,in case of shortage,and all I saw around were these ugly stainless or plastic shit,anyhow came along this fiberglass one,even matched the paint on the wall.Anyhow,also bought a pump which I needed,watering and trying to have a shower at the same time wasn’t good,now I can turn everything on and it’s got pressure,I think I’m finished now!!!!!!

There you are Suzan,sorry for the delay…..Happy New Year!!!

