s6303775.jpgI flew up to the north of Thailand where my “Q” is being built…Udon Thani is the capital of Issan,a large agriculture part of Thailand overflowing with culture and history,they have un-earthed articles dating to 8ooo years ago.Anyhow,kinda quiet but real nice…also alot cooler than where I am,and a bunch of ex-pats,went to this german guys’ place and wow!!!made hams,bread,I came home with quite a bag…..my main thing was to do final check before they started production.GHad a great time,the owner picked me up at the airport and toured me around,I was only there for 24 hours,but a nice peek.Anyhow,this’Q’ is the beast….s6303773.jpgthey never built one with a rotisserie and I have had many pigs on a spit so we worked on this for a while and it’s right.I like what they’ve done with the hood…s6303771.jpgit’ll handle a good size beast with no obstructions……another project going fine,ahhhhhh Thailand,it’s really nice…

