man,it’s been a while,didn’t think I’d be missed.Really,just been real busy and it’s easy to get away and put things off…Well,there’s another pig down,this one we had on the’Q’ over the weekend and I tell ya’,mmmmmmm,real good,one friend was telling me it was the best for him,that was before many beers too!!!Tehre’s only Misss Piggy left and she gets it tomorrow.That’s a big maybe as I had a bit of an accident,at home now,changing a fucking light bulb…It has a great glass globe,well that fell in pieces in my hand and the blood was really flying…that’s another reason I haven’t been on the computor,still having a time typing.I have two fingers taped together so the cuts can close,not a pretty site…sooo,ya my helper is in tomorrow but from the two pigs gone he doesn’t seem to be the killin’ type,hope to see some change in the morn’..that ‘was’ the light It’s a globe now…This pic of Noi and her daughter,well,it was raining and these two were having a ball catching frogs,not really lady-like but I was laughing at the pair of them screeching and howling,they ended up with about 15 and we had them for lunch,another mmmmmmm…

We hired another boat/barge and had a hoot,nice way to waste a day……..

