The gardens are lovin’ it,me too.I’ve got a couple of books gone and a few movies watched,quiet times..most people are on motor-bikes,during this time of year,most stay home, on the roads only if really need to…it’s also a great time for weeding the gardens,the ground is so moist,they come out easily….sounds boring???that too changes..

We decided to go visit this movie set up the road on a military base,amazing!!!!a whole ancient city re-created on about 20 acres.They have done this epic movie set in the old times,about 800 AD..The period costumes look like metal armor but on touching it turns out they’re made of leather,like that bell I’m standing by is made of styrofoam,real cool stuff..You get to tour the whole site and very well done….

A friend is doing my website(www.bansabaisabai.com)and we’re to get together in Bangkok for a session on thursday,I haven’t seen Eliot for 7 years so it should be fun…..so we meet at this bar that was our local and as it turns out most of the ol’ crew was there.I was getting texted as to who had come in from Sweden and bla bla,what an evening,much better than the next 24 hours,I must of got a bad beer……..

 

 

Anyhow,on another boat party on tuesday,got my ticket back to Canada for a visit and Preston is checking out time schedule for the F1 in Montreal,I’m five days in Vancouver with old friends,then a couple of weeks in Ottawa doing the same.Usually I go home around the time of ‘Bluesfest’,a 10 day music event but have been reflecting and all I get done is music,now that’s not bad but time for visiting ,update later…..

 

 

