Here’s Pogie,Ecky and myself having a couple in Vancouver,we had a great weekend and all camped at Steve and Jodi’s house and had a time,Pogie in the middle lives on Vancouver Island and beside it on his sailboat a great artist.Ecky,a great artist also lives about an hour out of Van,so it was real nice everyone made the time and we had a good one…..Here’s Jodi with her son Jacoband then there’s Shamus.When they were young I was a little ruff on them and now they’re getting me bacxk,I’m not sure about next year,will be in training…check out the wheels,1964 New Yorker,Jodi’s husband Steve got it from Winipeg and what a weekend wanderer….We had dinner parties went to the racetrack and just enjoyed.I flew with Westjet and what a pleasure…..Into Montreal airport and on a 6pm bus to Ottawa,I could’ve flown to Ottawa direct bus screwed up on that one,bus is cool…and into the glebe before sunset,my bud Guy was to meet but lost in the translation,turn on your phone..a few beers at Irene’s and I’m ready for a good visit.

 

