A visit to Canada isn’t complete without visiting my friend Terrill(TC)up near Cornwall.He’s got  a beauty property,wife and kid and we’ll be into beers,wine,bbq and stories..Anyhow,TC took the next day off and it’s gonna be fun.Caroline is off early to work and were going the other way,play.The Harley is the transpo and TC knows every back road into Ottawa.We started with beers,bud, cheese curds,then washed that down with beer,of course……Here we are at Guy& Margo’s after about 5 hour tour,it’s been a nice finish on my visit home.I also had an added suprise and got to see my son,Jamie…..Well,it’s off to Montreal for the weekend,visit Giselle and Edmond and party with Preston,actually,I’m driving with Preston to Mtl,party,then visit,get it right.What a beautiful city to wanderwith fun people…………..Well,as it turns out,Preston and I are alone on Father’s Day,so I ask this guy to take a pic of my father and I as we brown bag it outside a depannuer,the owner loved us and gave us a discount on quantity,great shoppers………My visit almost complete,and now to the burbs.Edmond is a fantastic chef,and looking forward to this part….it all goes so fast and now it’s catch my plane,few kisses and hope for next year……now it’s up up and away,off to Vancouvera short time in the airport and back to Asia after 3 wonderful weeks.I got to see almost everyone,lot’s of laughs,great food,visited one friend,Stogy,I think for the last time,a great guy that I miss already………and more closure,my storage,finally after more than a decade and shipped it all to Thailand,that’s a lie,I took 3 truckloads to the St Vincent’s,they should enjoy it all…..

So,here in the airport getting primed for a 17 hour flight,grt to the check in,it’s like midnight and the guy says’plane cancelled’,I say’shit!!’,but will fly tomorrow,same time and we’ll put you up at the’Hilton’,ok,ok..real nice beds,man!!!!See about plans,be here now….so,it’s like wander around Vancouver the next day and I go to this club where Ferd,a friend from Ottawa,usually hangs out after work,well,I hit it right…..Ferd and I have quite a few laughs and boy the time can go by fast,it’s time to catch the 2am flight like now………it’s like ‘next year Ferd’ and off I go,this has really finished what I wanted to do,come to canada and have a visit,usually I come for the ‘Blues Fest’ or selling jewellery and reaslly it all revolves around that.This time,no jewels and no Blues,but a whole lotta fun………………this time I’m gone,see ya’ all next year or maybe in Thailand,come on down……

 

