It’s been non-stop since I got back.It’s summertime here too and the bees and hornets are busy and fooling around in the flowers has given me a few stings.I was trimming the bougenvilla tree and was attacked,had to get off the 12 foot ladder first,I was running around the yard slapping my head and cheeks(my head),I found there is a huge honey nest in there and soon will be bottled!!Then the hornets build these nests smaller than an egg,some hang off a leaf others you find inside hollow wood and I found a few,ouch!!!Also the leaf eating bugs are out so I’m on the spray duty,not the best for your lungs……

Anyhow from there I’m back into construction,this time I have hired a contractor and hang around to make changes to my plan,it’s coming right along,a two storey hidden in the trees,it’ll be a room up and one down,give me more capacity and all,never know,they may eventually sell across the street,I’d be done!!!!!This back corner has failed as a garden and I always thought it could fit a cute little place so here we go.We first cleared some trees and got a 6mx6meter site,I had some plans drawn up and a few tweaks as you go……

