An interesting time,in Canada.First time I saw a summer like this,cool and wet for the most..like fall or early spring,shitty….but hey,lot of people hanging around,and that makes it!!

It’s funny,when I was planning to come to Canada,which is normal for this time of year,I was talking to my broker,who was quite a concerned man on my health status and all.I told him I was coming for a “Medicinal Holiday”.He didn’t know what the hell I was thinking or talking about…Well,I had some people I had known for years, here after the accident in January and I felt these positive electric energy,wow,made me feel …..so,I told Dan I didn’t care how the $$$ bag was,I was comin’ home!!!!!!!!!!!!

S6304732Here is a great guy,good energy..Jamie,my son and probably one of the best or better times together,he is,one of…

so sorry things are slow,I have been working full time since I got back,not much time for this but will do more………

